Author Information
Tom Fugate's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2013
  • Latest Book:
    April 2018
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Lee Thomas Novel / Spy Dreams

1 - Sand Trap (May-2013)
2 - Spy Dreams (Dec-2013)
3 - Cigarettes for Two (Jun-2015)
4 - Port in a Desert Storm (Mar-2017)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Everyone daydreams about being the character in a favorite book or movie. Once in a great while the daydream can become reality. This is a tale about a young man who is one of those daydreamers and gets to be part of the reality that is the basis for...

  • Lee Thomas grew up reading James Bond. Matt Helm and similar books. He watched spy movies and televisions shows. He not only daydreamed about that world, but he trained himself. Elaborate practical jokes caught the attention of a high school teacher ...

  • 1985 South Florida. The cocaine cowboys are out in force. Fast cars, beautiful women, smugglers, automatic weapons and enough cocaine to use as a ski slope. Throw in some Columbians, Cubans and maybe even some Russians. Lee Thomas once again finds hi...

  • July of 1990. The world is once again a dangerous place. The powder keg that is the middle east is once again ready to explode. The small oil rich country of Kuwait has been invaded by the forces of the Saddam Hussein, the dictator of Iraq. The world...

  • What begins as an attempted robbery of a Big Box store quickly becomes more than the thieves bargained for when one is killed and the other three taken into custody. They were in the wrong place at the wrong time. Lee Thomas does not look for trouble...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Tom Fugate has published 5 books.

Tom Fugate does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, unFriendly Persuasion, was published in April 2018.

The first book by Tom Fugate, Sand Trap, was published in May 2013.

Yes. Tom Fugate has 1 series.