Blood Is Thicker
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    June 1990
  • Latest Book:
    February 2000
  • Genres:
    Law Enforcement
  • Rating:

The James Fleming Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 0
3 3
4 0
5 2
6 4

Book Descriptions for series: A James Fleming Mystery

  • Book - 1

    AFTER TWENTY-FIVE YEARS, JACK MOORE RETURNED TO THE OLD SOD. NOW HE'S UNDER IT... Kilmartin's cozy charm delighted James Fleming as he drove between shimmering early-spring fields up to the Moore's granite-faced manor house. The Dublin solicitor's...

  • Book - 2

    HOME, SWEET HOME... Harry and Ariadne Conroy were happy to return from an African photo safari to their tastefully redone Georgian home in one of Dublin's most fashionable districts. Then, while unpacking. Ariadne discovered a dead, unclothed stra...

  • Book - 3

    DROP DEAD It began with an ordinary drip, just a bit of water seeping through Cromlech Lodge's dining room ceiling. Proprietor Kevin Conlon curses the poor timing, for his posh country inn is just serving tea. But the guests' repast is rather more...

  • Book - 4

    POP ART Patrick Duggan's promising career as a potter came to an abrupt end with a blow to the back of his head. The murder weapon: a planter of his own design. Dublin police brand the case a robbery gone awry, but Duggan's friend Father Tom suspe...

  • Book - 5

    SEEING IS BELIEVING It was big news in the small town of Buncloda: a vision of the Blessed Virgin came to Mary Dowd as she and two companions prayed by a stone grotto in the wee hours of the morning. Now visitors flock to Buncloda from all over ...

  • Book - 6

    FATAL MIND GAMES Psychiatrist Thomas Darcy should have seen the signs of madness. Yet, when he finds his favorite horse, a magnificent animal, dead in a pool of blood outside his Dublin stable, Darcy refuses to believe that one of his patients is ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in The James Fleming series.

The James Fleming series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Deadly Analysis (Book 6), was published in February 2000.

The first book in The James Fleming series, Blood Is Thicker, was published in June 1990.

The James Fleming series primarily falls into the Law Enforcement genre.