Death of an Obnoxious Tourist
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2006
  • Latest Book:
    July 2012
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

The Dotsy Lamb Travel Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 WWM-611 3.5
2 WWM-703 4
3 WWM-753 4
4 WWM-906 5

Book Descriptions for series: A Dotsy Lamb Travel Mystery

  • Book - 1

    ONE-WAY TICKET Dotsy Lamb, history professor and recently divorced empty nester, is ready for culture, culinary delights and sun-drenched piazzas on her group tour of Italy-- but murder wasn't part of the package. Snide, cruel Meg Bauer was loathed b...

  • Book - 2

    A Brief History of Death American medieval history professor Dotsy Lamb and her best friend Lettie Osgood are working an archaeological dig in the Scottish Highlands on the grounds of Dunlaggan Castle when murder strikes. The victim is genial, well-...

  • Book - 3

    A cruise to sunny Greece hits dangerous waters, and vacationing history professor Dotsy Lamb is along for the ride. But when a car salesman from Indiana disappears overboard, leaving a blood trail on the deck, Dotsy can't help but feel personally inv...

  • Book - 4

    An Icy Reception There's nothing teacher Dotsy Lamb wouldn't do for her family -- especially when it comes to her youngest son's wedding. But a celebratory week in Switzerland at the sprawling chalet of her ex-husband's second wife is testing even...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Dotsy Lamb Travel series.

The Dotsy Lamb Travel series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Death of a Second Wife (Book 4), was published in July 2012.

The first book in The Dotsy Lamb Travel series, Death of an Obnoxious Tourist, was published in June 2006.

The Dotsy Lamb Travel series primarily falls into the Mystery genre.