Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Mystery / HM 5 Buy
2 Historical Mystery / HM 5 Buy
3 Historical Mystery / HM 5 Buy
4 Historical Mystery / HM 4 Buy
5 Mystery / M 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Daniel Pitt

  • Book - 1

    In the first book of an all-new series, a young lawyer races to save his client from execution, putting him at odds with his own father: Thomas Pitt, head of London’s Special Police Branch. 1910: Twenty-five-year-old Daniel Pitt is a junior barr...

  • Book - 2

    Young lawyer Daniel Pitt must defend a British diplomat accused of a theft that may cover up a deadly crime in this riveting novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Twenty-one Days. Daniel Pitt, along with his parents, Charlotte and Th...

  • Book - 3

    Two fiery deaths have young lawyer Daniel Pitt and his scientist friend Miriam fford Croft racing to solve a forensic crisis in this explosive new novel from New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry. When a desperate woman comes to Daniel Pitt...

  • Book - 4

    Daniel Pitt’s investigation into his colleague’s murder leads him through London’s teeming underbelly to the suspicious dealings of one of England’s most influential shipbuilding magnates in a thrilling novel from New York Times bestselling a...

  • Book - 5

    A serial killer is on the loose, targeting victims with a mysterious connection that young barrister Daniel Pitt must deduce before more bodies pile up, in this intricately woven mystery from New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry.A s...