A Rant of Ravens
  • Series Length:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2000
  • Latest Book:
    March 2007
  • Main Genres:
    Suspense, Amateur Sleuth, Women Sleuths
  • Rating:

The Birdwatcher's Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Amateur Sleuth / AS 3
2 Amateur Sleuth / AS 3
3 Amateur Sleuth / AS 3
4 Amateur Sleuth / AS 3
5 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Birdwatcher's Mystery

  • Book - 1

    The thrill of spotting a rare bird is something every birder cherishes forever. This exciting new mystery series celebrates the wondrous pleasures of this popular pastime -- and exposes the dangerous surprises that come with discovery... Her marriag...

  • Book - 2

    The trouble couldn't have come at a worse time. Lark Drummond's luxury hotel is packed with hundreds of birding convention-goers. Her employees are driving her crazy. And now her friend and business partner, Esther, has cancelled the hotel's coffee s...

  • Book - 3

    National Park Service ranger Eric Linenger has been asked to oversee a "prescribed burn" of 1,000 acres of Rocky Mountain National Park. Although he knows the controlled fire is a necessity, it threatens the habitat of Green-Tailed Towhees and Virgin...

  • Book - 4

    U.S. Fish and Wildlife Special Agent Angela Dimato responds to a report of a sick bird... and finds her partner dead. Officially, his death is ruled a suicide--a theory Angela finds suspicious. Especially when hundreds of dead and dying geese are fou...

  • Book - 5

    Christine Goff's bestselling Birdwatcher's Mystery series has shown readers that birding is delightful for everyone--but that a few cuckoos consider murder among its more exotic attractions. In her latest novel, a proposed land deal becomes grounds f...