Ms. America and the Offing on Oahu
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    June 2011
  • Latest Book:
    January 2017
  • Genres:
    Cozy Mystery
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Beauty Queen Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 0
3 0
4 0
5 0
6 5

Book Descriptions for series: A Beauty Queen Mystery

  • Book - 1

    (Beauty Queen Mysteries #1) Readers who enjoy books by Janet Evanovich are sure to enjoy MS AMERICA AND THE OFFING ON OAHU, the debut mystery in a fast and hilariously funny series about how being a beauty queen can be murder … Ms Ohio Happy Pennin...

  • Book - 2

    (Beauty Queen Mysteries #2) “Superfab fun mystery” … “A giggle a minute” … “Happy might be the next Stephanie Plum!” So say readers of the debut mystery in the Ms America series, MS AMERICA AND THE OFFING ON OAHU. Now beauty queen and...

  • Book - 3

    (Beauty Queen Mysteries #3) Beauty queen Happy Pennington can’t say no when hunky reality-show host Mario Suave asks her to step in as a last-minute judge for the Teen Princess of the Everglades beauty pageant in which his daughter Mariela is compe...

  • Book - 4

    (Beauty Queen Mysteries #4) Beauty queen Happy Pennington loves Christmas, but this year murder gets in the way of the tinsel and the candy canes … In snowy small-town Minnesota -- where Happy and her beauty-queen BFFs are cutting the ribbon at a n...

  • Book - 5

    (Beauty Queen Mysteries #5) Ms America Happy Pennington can’t sing a note, but that doesn’t keep her from landing a consulting gig on a Broadway musical. All would be A-OK on the Great White Way were it not for one hitch: a death on stage during ...

  • Book - 6

    Who better than Ms. America Happy Pennington to grace Mardi Gras festivities in never-say-die New Orleans? She packs good looks, party moves, and sleuthing smarts -- which come in handy when the king for an elite old-line krewe is bumped off during a...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in The Beauty Queen series.

The Beauty Queen series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Ms. America and the Naughtiness in New Orleans (Book 6), was published in January 2017.

The first book in The Beauty Queen series, Ms. America and the Offing on Oahu, was published in June 2011.

The Beauty Queen series primarily falls into the Cozy Mystery genre.