Book List in Order:8 titles

  • USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHORFans of  Laine Moriarty, Mary Kubica, A J Finn and Greer Hendricks who love heartfelt,dark, edge of your seat psychological thrillers will enjoy this novel.After surviving a life changing event, celebrated artist Maxwell ...



  • ""If anything happens to Beth, I'll cease to breathe; the sky will fall and time will stand still, but not before those responsible for ending our lives are six feet under and en route to hell." - Ayden Stone. As The Story Of Us comes to a c"...


  • Beth Parker Stone knows what it feels like to be alone. She just didn’t expect to feel that way, only three months into her perfect marriage. Ayden Stone is a man who has everything, except the one thing he needs most—the only woman he has ever l...


  • Take the plunge with Beth Parker and be ready to fall headfirst Into the Blue... Blue Genes is the continuation of the bestselling trilogy, The Story of Us. “I promise. Wherever you are, Beth, I will always be with you," ~ Ayden Handsome, media mag...



  • USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR - #1 AMAZON ROMANCE, SUSPENSE. The Story of Us Trilogy Continues… Elizabeth Parker has been found. Like a falling star she has come down to earth, landing painfully on the debris of a broken dream. What she thought of a...


  • Separated by Time. United by Fate. Saved by Love... Charismatic and sexy Ayden Stone is a multi-talented media mogul by day and playboy by night, seducing and discarding women, seeking only sexual pleasure without commitment. He is looking for the lo...