Author Information
Shirley Rogers's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 1998
  • Latest Book:
    August 2005
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The McCalls

1 - Cowboys, Babies and Shotgun Vows (Oct-1998)
2 - A Cowboy, a Bride & a Wedding Vow (Jan-2001)
3 - One Wedding Night (Apr-2002)
4 - Her Texan Temptation (Dec-2002)

Multi-Author Series List

2000 Launch

Conveniently His (Jan-2000)

Dynasties: The Danforths

11 - Terms of Surrender (Nov-2004)

Fortune's Children

43 - Baby of Fortune (Aug-2001)

Texas Cattleman's Club

23 - Less-Than-Innocent Invitation (Aug-2005)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Shirley Rogers has published 9 books.

Shirley Rogers does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Less-Than-Innocent Invitation, was published in August 2005.

The first book by Shirley Rogers, Cowboys, Babies and Shotgun Vows, was published in October 1998.

Yes. Shirley Rogers has 1 series.