Book List in Order:3 titles

  • Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Ray BradburyYou never know what’s lurking out of sight… Dealing with the tragic death of his father, 14-year-old Reggie finds the isolation of the woods near his house comforting. Until one day, ...


  • A powerful and emotional debut thriller perfect for fans of It by Stephen King, The Chalk Man by C. J. Tudor and the TV show Stranger Things.We were so young when it all happened. Just 13-years-old, making the most of the long, hot, lazy days of summ...