Serena Bell writes stories about how sex messes with your head, why smart people do stupid things sometimes and how love can make it all better. She wrote her first steamy romance before she was old enough to understand what all the words meant and has been perfecting the art of hiding pages and screens from curious eyes ever since—a skill that’s particularly useful now that she’s a mother of two avid readers. When she’s not scribbling stories or getting her butt kicked at Scrabble by her kids, she’s practicing modern dance improv in the kitchen, swimming laps, needlepointing, hiking or reading on one of her large collection of electronic devices.

Book List in Order:18 titles

  • A passionate first love. A deep betrayal. One last chance to make it right.Jax Walker left Chiara Campbell behind without a word, but he's never forgotten how it felt to love that fiercely. Not that it matters—he can never go back to Tierney B...



  • The inn is her life. He needs to tear it down. Auburn Campbell loves Beachcrest Inn. Working there saved her sanity as a teenager and got her back on her feet after a controlling relationship. So when Trey Xavier shows up, threatening to demolish Bea...


  • She’s done being a virgin. He’s willing to help her out. Only now he has a problem of his own: He can’t stop wanting more. The answer has to be no, of course. No way Griff Ambrose is going to help Becca Drake lose her virginity. Not only is...


  • The girl next door is the one that got away. He just doesn’t know it yet. . . .“Touching and seductive . . . a perfect blend of romantic sexiness and sweet sentimentality.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review) Sawyer: After my wife died, I prom...


  • They thought they were wrong for each other. That was before she moved in. . . . Chase: Take it from me, never hire your best friend to be your live-in nanny. Because it’s a lot easier to be friends with a woman who isn’t prancing around your hou...


  • Toe-curling? Check. Sheet-twisting? Check. But is that enough for a second chance? Jack: I’m pretty much as tough as they come. But when a woman comes to me in tears, I’m jelly. Scratch that -- when Maddie Adams comes to me in tears, I’m jel...


  • They’re big. They’re hot. And they play hard. In the kickoff to Serena Bell’s sexy new football romance series, the heat between a female coach and a cocky linebacker turns the Seattle Grizzlies locker room upside down. Iona: There’s nothing...


  • In this emotionally charged novel from the bestselling author of Hold on Tight (“Sweet, sexy, and real.”—Jessica Scott), a war hero fights to remember the love he left behind—and the woman who refuses to fade away.   The reunion is supposed ...






  • In this tender military romance from the bestselling author of Hold on Tight—perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery—a war-shattered veteran gets a second chance at love with the one that got away. No girl can resist a man in uniform...


  • For readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, USA Today bestselling author Serena Bell teases all five senses in this poignant, tantalizing novel of fantasies long hidden . . . and finally indulged.   Aspiring chef Lily McKee noticed Kincaid Graves...



  • Harlequin Blaze brings you four new red-hot reads for one great price, available now! This Harlequin Blaze bundle includes Seducing the Marine by Kate Hoffmann, Wound Up by Kelli Ireland, Hot and Bothered by Serena Bell and After Midnight by USA TODA...


  • In Serena Bell’s heartwarming novel, a young mother and a battle-scarred veteran must decide if they can rekindle the sparks they once shared. Fighting for his country gave Jake Taylor’s life shape and meaning. Now as an injured war hero he s...


  • Getting stood up on Valentine’s Day has taken Molly Mack places she never would have dared to go… After Molly Mack’s deadbeat boyfriend dumps her on the most romantic day of the year, Molly finds herself pushed to the edge—and in a tight spot...



  • Serena Bell makes her Loveswept debut with the captivating story of a woman living on the edge -- and the man who’s destined to love her. Ana Travares has been looking over her shoulder her whole life. Her U.S. visa expired when she was a young...


  • Is that a cell phone in his pocket...or is he just happy to see her? When Amy Moreland left Seattle, she never expected to see her workaholic ex-boyfriend again. Encountering him on her Connecticut-to-New-York-City commute is the surprise of her ...