Author Information
Sandy Steen's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    20 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 1986
  • Latest Book:
    June 2015
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Parker Doyle Mystery

1 - Murder, He Howled (Jun-2015)

Related Books

1 - After the Loving (Mar-1997)
2 - The Lone Wolf (Jul-1998)
3 - Unlikely Hero (Mar-1999)

Multi-Author Series List

Crystal Creek

Shameless (Jul-1994)
Somewhere Other Than the Night (Dec-1994)
Meet Me In Texas (Apr-2005)

Delta Justice

Letters, Lies & Alibis (Oct-1997)
Son of the Sheriff (Feb-1998)


One Hot Number (May-2002)

It Happened One Night

After the Loving (Mar-1997)

Rogues Across Time

The Knight (Jul-1996)

Sweet Talkin' Guys

Southern Comforts (Mar-2000)

Texas Men Magazine

Some Kind of Hero (Nov-1996)
The Lone Wolf (Jul-1998)

Book List in Order: 20 titles

Award-Winning Books by Sandy Steen

After the Loving
1997 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Temptation

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Sandy Steen has published 20 books.

Sandy Steen does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Murder, He Howled, was published in June 2015.

The first book by Sandy Steen, Sweet Reason, was published in August 1986.

Yes. Sandy Steen has 2 series.