Sandra Field, Harlequin's first North American author, delights her many admirers with love stories rich in dramatic intensity. This talented writer usually sets her stories in Canada's Maritimes, where she makes her home.

Book List in Order: 56 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Millionaire Marriages

1) The Millionaire's Marriage Demand (May-2004)
2) The Tycoon's Virgin Bride (Jun-2004)

Significant Others

1) Beyond Reach (Apr-1996)
2) Second Honeymoon (Aug-1996)
3) After Hours (Jan-1997)

Multi-Author Series List

Do Not Disturb!

8) On The Tycoon's Terms (Sep-2003)


15) Expecting His Baby (Jun-2002)
20) Pregnancy of Convenience (Jun-2003)

For Love or Money

4) His One-Night Mistress (Oct-2005)

Foreign Affairs

17) The Jet-Set Seduction (Jul-2006)

Innocent Mistress, Virgin Bride

6) The Billionaire's Virgin Mistress (Apr-2008)

Man Talk

Girl Trouble (Jun-1998)


The English Aristocrat's Bride (May-2005)


13) Jared's Love-Child (Nov-2002)
24) Surrender To Marriage (Jan-2005)
41) The Millionaire's Pregnant Wife (Feb-2007)