Samantha Shannon

This page contains affiliate links and advertising. See the full disclosure

Book List
List Format:

 6 titles

  • Buy



    From the internationally bestselling author of The Bone Season, a trailblazing, epic high fantasy about a world on the brink of war with dragons--and the women who must lead the fight to save it.A world divided.A queendom without an heir.An ancient e...

  • Buy



    Bone Season - 3

    The magnificent new book in the New York Times-bestselling series: a fantastic tale of rebellion and courage against enormous odds. Following a bloody battle against foes on every side, Paige Mahoney has risen to the dangerous position of Underque...

  • Buy

    Science Fiction


    Bone Season - 0.7

    A dreamer is born - the exhilarating prequel to the ground-breaking, extraordinary Bone Season series. In the perilous heart of Scion London, a dangerous and valuable poltergeist is on the loose - and it must be caught before chaos erupts on the ...

  • Buy

    General Fiction


    Bone Season - 0.5

    Be aware, my good Reader, that this Pamphlet, no matter how controversial its content, must never fall into enemy Hands. The most important piece of clairvoyant literature written in the twenty-first century, On the Merits of Unnaturalness is a pamp...

  • Buy



    Bone Season - 2

    Paige Mahoney has escaped the brutal penal colony of Sheol I, but her problems have only just begun: many of the fugitives are still missing and she is the most wanted person in London. As Scion turns its all-seeing eye on Paige, the mime-lords a...

  • Buy



    Bone Season - 1

    It is the year 2059. Several major world cities are under the control of a security force called Scion. Paige Mahoney works in the criminal underworld of Scion London, part of a secret cell known as the Seven Seals. The work she does is unusual: scou...

get social with us

Share This Page