The Dawn Chorus
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Series:
  • Main Genre:
  • Time Period:
  • Rating:
  • Purchase:
  • Share:
An ebook exclusive which bridges the story between the previous and forthcoming instalments of Samantha Shannon's international phenomenon series The Bone Season.

Paige Mahoney and Arcturus Mesarthim have arrived in the Scion Citadel of Paris. Exhausted by her efforts against Scion, Paige has no choice but to remain in hiding, away from the revolution she started, so she can heal and come to terms with her mental and physical scars.

In the confines of a safe house, Arcturus and Paige begin to reconnect after following separate paths for weeks. As they wait for contact from the mysterious Domino Programme " an espionage network operating in Scion " their present begins to mirror their past.
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • First Edition
    • Jul-2020
    • Bloomsbury Publishing
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1635573351
    • ISBN13: 9781635573350
    • Jul-2020
    • Bloomsbury Publishing
    • eBook (Kindle)
    • Jul-2020
    • Bloomsbury
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1526608480
    • ISBN13: 9781526608482

View the Complete Samantha Shannon Book List