Author Information
R.J. Pineiro's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    20 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    April 1993
  • Latest Book:
    March 2021
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Law Pacheco

1 - Highest Law (Feb-2020)
2 - Things We Cannot Unsee (Mar-2021)

Book List in Order: 20 titles


  • After the tragedy of the space shuttle Challenger, the technicians of NASA hope to create a fail safe shuttle, incapable of malfunctioning. With the space shuttle Lightning, all systems were go... Then lightning struck twice. America's greatest t...



  • Saddam Hussein is on the move again, this time armed with nuclear missiles. Purchased from a former Soviet republic and hidden beneath Iraqi sands, Saddam's new atomic arsenal points toward Tel Aviv and Tehran. But more than the Middle East is in ...



  • A year ago, in the sky over Iraq, a hero was forged in the heat of battle. Navy Lieutenant Kevin Dalton destroyed Saddam Hussein's secret arsenal of nuclear missiles. Now, in R.J. Pineiro's much-anticipated sequel to ULTIMATUM, Dalton works for the C...



  • Pamela Sasser leads the quiet life of a professor at Louisiana State University, until her research uncovers a bug in the Perseus computer chip, which sits at the heart of thousands of commercial and military systems--from nuclear reactors to fighter...



  • Jake Thomas Fischer, founder and CEO of Fischer Technologies, Inc., and his team have made an astounding breakthrough: bio-chips. These computer chips, based on bio-technology, use proteins to process information and provide enough processing power t...



  • Kate Donaldson is one of the CIA's finest operatives, a legend in the field of industrial espionage. But after taking the fall for a botched operation, she gives up on law enforcement, retiring to form a profitable high-tech company in Texas. Success...



  • A series of deadly accidents has struck America. A passenger train runs off the tracks in Florida. An industrial disaster kills hundreds in Texas. A giant airline crashes on takeoff in Chicago. In each case a faulty computer chip was traced as the so...



  • Hunted by the top companies in America, Michael Patrick Ryan was offered the world: high starting salaries, stock options, and signing bonuses. Ryan set his sights on SoftCorp, Inc., a company with only one client--the Internal Revenue Service. Bu...



  • "Firewall ... microfiche ..." These are the final words that Mortimer Fox whispered to ex CIA agent Bruce Tucker. Cryptic words said in a code coveted the world over, a code that could wipe all the world's powers off the map and trigger Armageddon...






  • Computers increase the flow of natural gas to the San Antonio, Texas, distribution center increasing the pressure, triggering multiple leaks which result in massive explosions. The death toll is in the thousands, ten times the number of injured and h...



  • When CIA Officer Tom Grant was pulled out of early retirement to investigate a recent high-tech robbery at United States Nanotechnologies, America's government-run agency for the development of nanoweapons, he had no idea that he would be propelled i...



  • Mac Savage, a former CIA officer; Marie Kovacs, a former nanotechnology scientist turned missionary; and Kate Chavez, a Texas Ranger investigating a murder, join forces to unravel a global conspiracy that starts with the diamond industry and ends wit...



  • The Bloodiest Battle in World History At Stalingrad 3.2 million men and women will die. Those fighting include: Captain Jack Towers of the US Army Air Corps--who will learn duty, courage and . . . love. Lieutenant Erich Steinhoff, the Luftwaffe ac...



  • International Bestselling author R.J. Pineiro breaks new ground with MELTDOWN, a global climate thriller that explores the threat-multiplier danger of eco-terrorism in a warming world. Reknown global climate scientists Natasha Shakiva and Konrad Malo...



  • Technothriller writer R.J. Pineiro breaks away with a novel of domestic suspense in the tradition of Harlan Coben and James Patterson. David Wallace runs a shelter for battered women in Austin, Texas as his way to make amends for a tragic mistake he ...



  • In R. J. Pineiro's The Fall, a sci-fi thriller, a man jumps from the upper-most reaches of the atmosphere and vanishes, ending up on an alternate Earth where he died five years earlier. Jack Taylor has always been an adrenaline junkie. As a federa...



  • What would you do if you discovered that the violent death of your family seven years ago was not as it had seemed?  How far would you go to uncover the truth?   "An engrossing novel of domestic suspense . . . a fast-paced tale of murder and horri...



  • A RUTHLESS ECO-TERRORIST.A WOMAN DETERMINED TO STOP HIM.Chilling Effect explores a world in the not-too-distant future where terrorism is taken to a new level, one with world-ending consequences. "Fiction of the first order!" --Clive Cussle...



  • It is said that the hardest battles for our veterans are fought within, but what would you do if you discovered that a widely-available PTSD medication designed to help our military heroes cope with the horrors of war had a very uncommon but quite vi...






  • A heinous crime.A terrifying discovery.A detective on the edge.NCIS Agent Lawson Pacheco is scarred to his soul from the violence he has witnessed while serving his country in the War on Terror.There are things that Law has seen that fuel his nightma...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

R.J. Pineiro has published 20 books.

R.J. Pineiro does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Things We Cannot Unsee, was published in March 2021.

The first book by R.J. Pineiro, Siege Of Lightning, was published in April 1993.

Yes. R.J. Pineiro has 1 series.