Author Information
Rachael Lippincott's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    November 2018
  • Latest Book:
    October 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Multi-Author Series List

Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice

Pride and Prejudice and Pittsburgh (Sep-2023)

Book List in Order: 7 titles



  • In this moving story that’s perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, two teens fall in love with just one minor complication -- they can’t get within a few feet of each other without risking their lives. Can you love someone ...



  • From the team behind #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart comes a gripping new romance that asks: Can you find true love after losing everything? Kyle and Kimberly have been the perfect couple all through high school, but when Kimberly breaks...



  • Rachael Lippincott, coauthor of #1 New York Times bestseller Five Feet Apart, weaves a captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you’ve always shared yourself with is gone.Emily and her mom were...



  • She’s All That meets What If It’s Us in this New York Times bestselling hate-to-love YA romantic comedy from the coauthor of Five Feet Apart Rachael Lippincott and debut writer Alyson Derrick.Alex Blackwood is a little bit headstrong, with a dash...




  • From the New York Times bestselling coauthor of Five Feet Apart and She Gets the Girl comes a fresh and inventive sapphic romantic comedy that’s What If It’s Us meets Bridgerton.What if you found a once-in-a-lifetime love…just not in your lifet...



  • ‘Tis the season for holiday hijinks in the newest sapphic rom-com about a rising star and a small town girl going on twelve fake holidates from the New York Times bestselling authors of She Gets the Girl, Rachael Lippincott and Alyson Derrick!Twelv...




Award-Winning Books by Rachael Lippincott

Five Feet Apart
2019 Goodreads Choice Award -- Young Adult Fiction


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rachael Lippincott has published 7 books.

The next book by Rachael Lippincott, Make My Wish Come True, will be published in October 2024.

The first book by Rachael Lippincott, Five Feet Apart, was published in November 2018.

No. Rachael Lippincott does not write books in series.