Author Information
Phyllis Eickelberg's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    August 2011
  • Latest Book:
    March 2013

Full Series List in Order

A Brain Teaser Mystery

1 - Bearly Hidden (Aug-2011)
2 - Desperate Measures (Sep-2012)
3 - Haunting Conclusions (Mar-2013)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Eight years ago, a nasty fall forced Mattie Samuelson to live in an assisted living facility called Silver Pines. She's always maintained that someone pushed her, though her daughter, Heather, chalks it up to a simple slip in the rain.


  • Sisters Heather and Sally Samuelson have just bought a new place of their own in lovely Lewisburg, Oregon. The real estate agent mentioned something about ghosts, but Heather and Sally are skeptical. They are soon barraged by friendly neighbors and c...

  • Heather Samuelson has always loved puzzles, but her next one may be more challenging than the rest. Heather and her sisters have inherited a letter and a package full of cards from their recently deceased mother. The letter itself contains a rather c...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Phyllis Eickelberg has published 3 books.

Phyllis Eickelberg does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Haunting Conclusions, was published in March 2013.

The first book by Phyllis Eickelberg, Bearly Hidden, was published in August 2011.

Yes. Phyllis Eickelberg has 1 series.