Book List in Order: 20 titles


  • When a nice girl asks twelve men to get naked, it's sure to cause a scandal...Emma Tremayne leaves her high-powered PR job after discovering her boyfriend is having an affair with her boss, and moves to the Lake District looking for peace, quiet―an...


  • Curl up with the new festive romance from the Top 10 bestselling author of A Perfect Cornish Christmas. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Trisha Ashley.Experience the magic of a perfect Cumbrian Christmas.''Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as ...


  • Escape to Cornwall this summer.''Wonderful. A love story with a mystery at its heart, it will make you laugh, cry and yearn for Cornwall. I loved it!'' Miranda DickinsonSummer in Cornwall is the perfect time for a fresh start.Seven years ago, Marina ...


  • Escape to Cornwall this Christmas in this Top 10 bestselling new romance.‘Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream – loved it!’ Milly JohnsonChristmas in Cornwall is just around the corner…But after last Christm...


  • Summer is on the horizon, and the people of Porthmellow are eagerly awaiting the annual food festival. At least, most of them are… For Sam Lovell, organising the summer festival in her hometown is one of the highlights of her year. It’s not al...


  • Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this gorgeous new book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Café series.One summer can change everything …Poppy has always loved Cornwall. So when her boyfriend Dan suggests they leave their...


  • Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this gorgeous new book from the author of the bestselling Cornish Café series.Jess has lived at the idyllic flower farm on the Isles of Scilly her whole life, but when her boyfriend Adam leaves with...


  • 'Scandals and secrets in the Scillies sheer joy!' Katie Fforde Christmas has arrived on the Cornish Isles of Scilly, bringing mistletoe, surprises and more than a sprinkle of romance . . . Fans of Poldark and Carole Matthews will love this brand...






  • Cal and Demi are preparing to launch their beloved Kilhallon Resort as a wedding venue. Cakes are baking, Cornish flowers are blooming, and fairy lights are twinkling. With the cliff-top setting and coastal views, it's the perfect place for a magical...


  • Return to the Cornish Cafe in this gorgeous festive romance – the perfect book to curl up with this Christmas.Christmas will be slightly less turbulent than summer, won’t it? Demi certainly hopes so.She and Cal are keeping their fledgling relatio...


  • One summer can change everything . . . Recommended for readers who loved Summer at Shell Cottage, The Cornish House, Tremarnock and Poldark. Warm and funny and feel-good. The best sort of holiday read. Katie Fforde "Filled with warm and likeable c...


  • Sophie McBride has been in love with Adam Templar for as long as she can remember. Talented, brilliant and sexy, he shines like the sun over the tiny Lakeland village where she's grown up. Now, at eighteen, she has her own big ideas and what's more, ...


  • When Miranda finds herself fighting for her home, her job and her heart, sleeping with the enemy may not be the best tactic... With no family of her own, Miranda Marshall has developed a healthy respect - some would say obsession - with other pe...


  • There's one question a girl should always say yes to... But Lucy Gibson said no. On national TV. Now she's hated by nearly everyone. Fleeing the spotlight's glare, Lucy holes up in a cottage in the country, where she just might find the right r...


  • Just when she thinks she knows where she's going...Carrie lets her best friend talk her into a scenic European road trip as the perfect getaway from a nasty breakup. Unexpectedly along for the ride is the gorgeous Matt Landor, MD, who sorely tests Ca...



  • Jack Thornfield, new CEO, is shocked to see his long lost love, Beth Allen's resume come across his desk. After 8 years apart they have a second chance at happiness in this romantic story about love and secrets....


  • She doesn't need rescuing, she only needs a change of scenery... After a disastrous discovery loses Emma Tremayne both her boyfriend and her high-profile PR job in London, she moves to the Lake District to recover her confidence and live a simpler li...






  • When Carrie's fiancé Huw suddenly calls off their wedding, and she finds out he's marrying another woman, she's devastated. Desperate to get away, Carrie jumps at her best friend Rowena's suggestion of a road trip in her VW camper van. But when Rowe...