Book List:19 titles

  • An intrepid 1930s Manhattan socialite uncovers deadly secrets during an assignment to the Hamptons in this riveting historical cozy mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Anne Perry, and Rhys Bowen.   Westhampton, 1938. To the dismay of her well-...


  • A Park Avenue princess discovers the dark side of 1930s New York when a debutante ball turns deadly in this gripping historical mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Anne Perry, and Rhys Bowen. Manhattan, 1938. Tired of being trapped in the gilde...


  • Finding a dead body in her own backyard lands blogger and farmer Shelby McDonald in one trough spot... Wedding preparations are in full swing at Love Blossom Farm as food-and-lifestyle blogger Shelby McDonald transforms the property for her friend...


  • It’s a marriage made in murder in the new Cranberry Cove Mystery from USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran! The long-awaited wedding of Monica and Greg is the highlight of the harvest season in Cranberry Cove, drawing friends from far and wide ...


  • The USA Today bestselling author of Unholy Matrimony is back with a new Lucille Mystery! This time Lucille must track down the killer of a diet guru who had a lot more to lose than just a few extra pounds. With her best friend Flo’s wedding approac...


  • In the latest Farmer’s Daughter Mystery from the national bestselling author of No Farm, No Foul, farm owner and blogger Shelby McDonald must field another murder mystery.... The county fair is the highlight of the year for the small town of Lov...


  • It’s hive time for murder in the latest Cranberry Cove mystery from national bestselling author Peg Cochran. It's June in Cranberry Cove and Monica Albertson's plan to sell cranberry relish to chain stores is taking off. The cranberry bogs are i...


  • First in the Farmer’s Daughter mystery series set on a picturesque farm in Michigan, where Shelby McDonald runs a popular lifestyle and cooking blog, from the national bestselling author of the Cranberry Cove Mysteries. On her blog, The Farmer...






  • Cranberry farm owner Monica Albertson is once again bogged down in murder in the second Cranberry Cove mystery from national bestselling author Peg Cochran. The entire town of Cranberry Cove is popping with excitement. Monica Albertson is baking c...


  • From USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran!Lucille Mazzarella is back, and this time she’s investigating the murder of her own poor cousin Louis. Tracking down a killer might lead the fifty-something housewife into the clutches of a Godfather sh...


  • It’s cranberry picking time -- in an all-new mystery series from the national bestselling author of the Gourmet De-Lite Mysteries… When Monica Albertson comes to Cranberry Cove -- a charming town on the eastern shore of Lake Michigan -- to hel...


  • From USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran!The hilarious Lucille Mazzarella is back, and this time she’s investigating a murder linked to her favorite pizzeria. When the fifty-something housewife goes undercover at a restaurant to solve the case...


  • Gigi Fitzgerald, owner of Gigi's Gourmet De-Lite, knows how to put her clients' cravings on ice. But catching a slippery killer is more of a challenge... Gigi's business may be hot, but her home life is leaving her cold. Her sister, Pia, has dropp...


  • The hilarious Lucille Mazzarella is back and planning a wedding. But even the worst Bridezilla can't create the wedding drama she's about to face in this second book in the series. Desperate to see her pregnant daughter Bernadette...


  • From USA Today bestselling author Peg Cochran!For middle-aged “Jersey girl” Lucille Mazzarella, only two things in life really count—her family and her friends. When her brother-in-law’s body falls out of a church confessional, everything she...


  • What happens when the hottest boy in school becomes your stepbrother? Mac Daly’s friends can’t believe she’s going to be writing the “advice to the lovelorn” column for their high school newspaper--she has never even had a boyfriend. Mac b...


  • Gourmet health food caterer Gigi Fitzgerald is used to helping dieters drop a dress size. But when her clients start dropping dead, she's ready to switch her chef's hat for a detective's cap and track down a killer. . . Aging soap star Felicity Da...


  • Preparing calorie-conscious meals for the dieters of Woodstone, Connecticut, Gigi Fitzgerald knows a cheater when she sees one. And when murder is on the menu, she's ready to get the skinny on whodunit... Business is looking up for Gigi's Gourmet ...