Author Information
Pamela L. Todd's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    November 2014
  • Latest Book:
    July 2017

Full Series List in Order

Beautiful Sinners

1 - Secrets, Lies & Vegas (Apr-2015)
2 - Secrets, Lies & Imperfections (Nov-2015)
3 - Secrets, Lies & Revelations (May-2017)

Beautiful Saviors

1 - Secrets, Lies & Fireworks (Jul-2017)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • Invisible. A ghost. No one sees her. No one knows her. Until him. For the last seven years, Jo Carpenter has been a ghost in her own life. No friends. No permanent address. No long-term job. And that is exactly the way she wants it Until a typing e...

  • The world is at war, but can their love survive?

    Barbara Howell isn’t your typical girl. Since she was little, Barb was told she had one job -- find a husband and give him children. Instead of conforming to her mother and society, Barb cho...

  • This party girl knows what she wants…but he is everything she needs.

    Manhattan is party girl Hayley’s playground. Every night there’s a new club opening, a hot DJ’s birthday party, or dinner with the city’s most eligible bachelors....


    Book one in the Beautiful Saviors series - This series is linked to the Beautiful Sinners series

    For the sake of her future, she must look to her past.

    It has been almost five years sinc...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Pamela L. Todd has published 6 books.

Pamela L. Todd does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Secrets, Lies & Fireworks, was published in July 2017.

The first book by Pamela L. Todd, Now You See Me, was published in November 2014.

Yes. Pamela L. Todd has 2 series.