Author Information
Natalie Charles's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    April 2013
  • Latest Book:
    March 2018
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Archer Cove

1 - The Coffee Girl (May-2015)
2 - A Sweet Possibility (Aug-2015)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • LOVE NEVER DIES, BUT CAN IT KILL? He never meant to speak to her again. Back in Arbor Falls for a funeral, Special Agent Nick Foster has moved on. He has no plans to stay in his tiny hometown -- or to reunite with the beautiful Libby Andrews. His...

  • Former lovers become partners in Natalie Charles's new novel of the perfect crime... On the eve of trial, prosecutor Sally Dawson has all the evidence she needs to convict a man of killing his wife -- until the "victim" reappears. Now...

  • The red-hot passion between them isn't exactly an open-and-shut case… To find her missing sister and an attacker she can't remember, criminal profiler Mia Perez teams up with gorgeous Boston P.D. lieutenant Gray Bartlett. Their prime suspect: a...

  • A handsome stranger. A simple proposition. What could possibly go wrong? Wren Mallory is no stranger to failure. Reeling from the humiliation of a very public breakup, she has fled LA for the comfort of her East Coast hometown of Archer Cove. Here, s...

  • Life tastes better with chocolate… All baker Jessica Mallory wants is a modest thigh gap. And her own chocolate shop. And to marry Quinn Rogerson, the man of her dreams. Too bad Quinn just dumped her, leaving her on her front steps in a hideous cha...

  • Innkeeper Anna Tumblesby has her strengths. She bakes a mean quiche, and she can make any weary traveler feel welcome at her cozy Archer Cove Inn. But holiday cheer? Not her thing. So when her sister convinces her to plan the town's holiday festival,...

  • In this warm, charming, and hilarious romance, a kindergarten teacher and children’s book author attempts to write erotica -- and sets out to find the right Mr. Wrong for some hands-on inspiration.Lettie Osbourne has lived her whole life by the boo...

  • From the author of the “delightful and entertaining” (Library Journal) Seeking Mr. Wrong comes a charming romance following a woman who leaves home to forget the man who broke her heart and discovers the love that was waiting for her.Mindy Ling i...

Award-Winning Books by Natalie Charles

When No One Is Watching
2014 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Romantic Suspense

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Natalie Charles has published 8 books.

Natalie Charles does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Losing Mr. Right, was published in March 2018.

The first book by Natalie Charles, The Seven-Day Target, was published in April 2013.

Yes. Natalie Charles has 1 series.