Author Information
M.J. Eason's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    September 2015
  • Latest Book:
    March 2017

Full Series List in Order

Spy Who Loved Me

1 - Covert Affairs (Sep-2015)
2 - Saving Agent Tanner (Nov-2015)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • Re-Release: (Every Beat, Annie Walker, 1-1-15) Hannah Sandoval wakes up from a coma with more than a murdered CIA agent’s heart. Vivid dreams of Lena’s former lover haunt her. But is she prepared to meet the flesh and blood man of her dreams? Co...

  • Re-Release: (2012, Champagne Books, Mary Eason) Three years ago, Rachel Weiss walked away from the man she loved and a world of danger she could no longer be a part of. Now, the father of her child is missing and presumed dead, and only Rachel can s...

  • Experience has shown Paige Wilder that relationships end badly, so she’s not looking for another. That is, until she meets Jude Martin.

    It’s been said that life is just a series of events with consequences. On their own, they don’t add...

  • Five years ago, Kara Bryant tapped into the mind of a serial killer -- and nearly became his last victim. Her FBI colleague and lover Davis Martin caught the murderer but then devastated her with his abrupt rejection. Now the vivid nightmares that fo...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

M.J. Eason has published 5 books.

M.J. Eason does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Killer's Prey, was published in March 2017.

The first book by M.J. Eason, Covert Affairs, was published in September 2015.

Yes. M.J. Eason has 1 series.