Book List in Order: 10 titles

Complete Series List in Order

The Kings of California

1) The Scandal Behind the Italian's Wedding (Mar-2020)
2) Stealing the Promised Princess (Oct-2020)
3) Crowning His Innocent Assistant (Mar-2021)
4) The Only King to Claim Her (Sep-2021)

Scandalous Society Brides

1) The Duke's Forbidden Ward (May-2022)
2) How to Cheat the Marriage Mart (Oct-2022)