Author Information
Terri Brisbin's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    56 Books (8 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 1998
  • Latest Book:
    May 2023
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

Terri Brisbin lives in the southern New Jersey suburbs, she spends her time being a married mom of three boys as well as a dental hygienist of hundreds.

After being a voracious reader all of her life and a writer for most of it (poetry, short stories, dental hygiene care notes and patient reports, etc.!), Terri found romance novels (again) in 1991 and began writing romance fiction in late 1994. Her first novel, 'Secrets in the Game' remains hidden in the bottom of her closet waiting for a good time to make an appearance. However, it was her second novel, A Love Through Time, that was her publishing debut in November 1998 from Jove Time Passages. A three-time RWA RITA® finalist, Terri has sold more than 1.7 million copies of her historical and paranormal romance novels, novellas and short stories in more than 20 languages in 25 countries around the world since 1998. she’s been published by Berkley/Jove, Harlequin and Kensington Books. Active in several RWA local chapters, she currently serves on the Board of Directors of Romance Writers of America as a Region 1 Director.

Full Series List in Order


1 - The Dumont Bride (Nov-2002)
2 - The Norman's Bride (Mar-2004)
3 - The Countess Bride (Jun-2004)
4 - The King's Mistress (Jan-2005)


1 - A Storm of Passion (Dec-2009)
2 - A Storm of Love (May-2010)
3 - A Storm of Pleasure (Oct-2006)
4 - Mistress of the Storm (Jul-2011)

A Highland Feuding

1 - Stolen by the Highlander (Apr-2015)
2 - The Highlander's Runaway Bride (Mar-2016)
3 - Kidnapped by the Highland Rogue (Oct-2016)
4 - Claiming His Highland Bride (Jun-2017)
5 - A Healer for the Highlander (Nov-2018)
6 - The Highlander's Inconvenient Bride (Aug-2021)
7 - Her Highlander for One Night (Sep-2022)

The Knights of Brittany

1 - Pleasurably Undone!: A Night for Her Pleasure (Apr-2010)
2 - The Conqueror's Lady (Jul-2009)
3 - The Mercenary's Bride (Jul-2010)
4 - His Enemy's Daughter (Mar-2011)

A MacKendimen Clan Novel

1 - A Love Through Time (Nov-1998)
2 - A Matter of Time (Dec-1999)
3 - Once Forbidden (Mar-2002)

The MacLerie Clan

1 - Taming The Highlander (Jul-2006)
2 - The Earl's Secret (Jan-2007)
3 - Surrender To The Highlander (Feb-2008)
4 - Possessed By The Highlander (Aug-2008)
5 - One Candlelit Christmas: Blame It on the Mistletoe (Nov-2008)
5.5 - Taming the Highland Rogue (Aug-2012)
6 - The Highlander's Stolen Touch (Sep-2012)
7 - At the Highlander's Mercy (Apr-2013)
7.5 - The Forbidden Highlander (Jun-2013)
8 - The Highlander's Dangerous Temptation (Nov-2013)
9 - Yield to the Highlander (May-2014)
10 - The Highlander's Inconvenient Bride (Aug-2021)

A Novel of the Stone Circles

1 - Rising Fire (Mar-2015)
2 - Raging Sea (Oct-2015)
3 - Blazing Earth (Apr-2016)

Unexpected Heirs of Scotland

1 - The Lady Takes It All (Jan-2023)
2 - A Lady's Agreement (May-2023)

Multi-Author Series List

The Ghosts of Culloden Moor

45 - The Storyteller (Sep-2018)

Highland Alliances

1 - The Highlander's Substitute Wife (Feb-2022)

Midsummer Knights

6 - An Outlaw's Honor (Jun-2020)

Sons of Sigurd

5 - Tempted by Her Viking Enemy (Nov-2020)

Book List in Order: 56 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Terri Brisbin has published 56 books.

Terri Brisbin does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Lady's Agreement, was published in May 2023.

The first book by Terri Brisbin, A Love Through Time, was published in November 1998.

Yes. Terri Brisbin has 8 series.