Book List in Order: 6 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Mara Dyer

1) The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Sep-2011)
2) The Evolution of Mara Dyer (Oct-2012)
3) The Retribution of Mara Dyer (Nov-2014)

The Shaw Confessions

1) The Becoming of Noah Shaw (Nov-2017)
2) The Reckoning of Noah Shaw (Nov-2018)
3) The Last Confessions of Mara Dyer and Noah Shaw (Feb-2022)