Book List in Order: 66 titles

Complete Series List in Order


1) The Wedding Promise (Oct-2014)
2) Always a Bridesmaid (Jan-2014)
3) Rescued by a Bridesmaid (Jun-2015)
4) You May Now Kiss the Bridesmaid (Dec-2016)
5) The Bridesmaid Wore White (Jan-2017)

A Harmony Valley Novel

1) Dandelion Wishes (Oct-2013)
2) Summer Kisses (Feb-2014)
3) Season of Change (May-2014)
4) One Perfect Year (Mar-2015)
5) Time for Love (Aug-2015)
6) A Memory Away (Dec-2015)
7) A Man of Influence (Apr-2016)
8) Marrying the Single Dad (Nov-2016)
9) Love, Special Delivery (Apr-2017)
10) Support Your Local Sheriff (Oct-2017)
11) Marrying the Wedding Crasher (Mar-2018)

The Kissing Test

1) And Then He Kissed Her (Jul-2015)
2) And Then He Kissed Me (Jan-2020)

The Mountain Firefighter

1) A Son for the Mountain Firefighter (Feb-2020)
2) Twins for the Mountain Firefighter (Mar-2020)
3) A Baby for the Mountain Firefighter (Feb-2020)

The Mountain Monroes

1) Kissed by the Country Doc (Feb-2019)
2) Snowed in with the Single Dad (Jun-2019)
3) Rescued by the Perfect Cowboy (Oct-2019)
4) Lassoed by the Would-Be Rancher (Jan-2020)
5) Enchanted by the Rodeo Queen (Apr-2020)
6) Charmed by the Cook's Kids (Jun-2020)
7) The Surprise Dad (Feb-2021)
8) Caught by the Cowboy Dad (Jul-2021)

Sunshine Valley

1) Can't Hurry Love (Apr-2020)
1.5) Sealed with a Kiss (Jun-2020)
2) A Very Merry Match (Oct-2020)
3) Dream a Little Dream (Mar-2021)

Multi-Author Series List

12 Days of Heartwarming Christmas

A Christmas Carousel Proposal (Jun-2018)
Santa School (Oct-2018)

9 Months Later

41) Getting Married Again (Feb-2004)
49) Expectant Father (Sep-2005)

The Blackwell Sisters

1) Montana Welcome (Aug-2020)

The Christmas Carousel

3) Santa School (Oct-2018)

Christmas Mountain

2) Rumor Has It: In Christmas Falls (Oct-2017)

Going Back

Count On Love (Oct-2007)

A Little Secret

6) Michael's Father (Jan-2003)
13) Back to Eden (Apr-2006)

A Magnolias and Moonshine Novella

17) A Kiss is Just a Kiss (Apr-2017)

Marriage of Inconvenience

A Marriage Between Friends (Jul-2008)

Return of the Blackwell Brothers

2) The Rancher's Redemption (Oct-2018)

Return to Christmas Falls

4) Rumor Has It: In Christmas Falls (Oct-2017)

Single...With Kids

The Best-Kept Secret (May-2007)


The Family Man (Nov-2004)