Author Information
Mark Freeman's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    14 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 1989
  • Latest Book:
    August 2022
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Reunification Conspiracy

1 - The Kindling of GreenFyr (Aug-2008)


1 - Play Ball (May-1989)
3 - Spring Training (Jun-1989)
4 - Big-League Break (Jul-1989)
6 - Series Showdown (Sep-1989)

Book List in Order: 14 titles

  • When major-league scouts come looking for hot baseball prospects, the three superstars of the Rosemont Rockets -- Dave "DT" Green, the home-run king; Glen "the Scrapper" Mitchell, lightning second baseman; and Roberto "Magic" Ramirez, fastball whiz -...

  • The three stars from Rosemont -- David "DT" Green, Glen "Scrapper" Mitchell, and Roberto "Magic" Ramirez -- are taking the minor leagues by storm! But come October, will the three friends get to go to Spring Training with the Majors?...

  • After burning up the minors, the Rosemont Rookies -- Dave "DT" Green, Glen "Scrapper" Mitchell, and Roberto "Magic" Ramirez -- have been setting a match to the major leagues in spring training. Now the first games of the new season are approaching --...

  • Well, it's official, sports fans! Roberto "Magic" Ramirez. Dave "DT" Green, and Glen "Scrapper" Mitchell have made it to the majors!

    Soon after they got promoted to their pro clubs' AAA teams, our three Rosemont aces got the "bigs call." DT Gr...

  • Now that the regular season has ended, the playoffs begin, and the major-league teams are duking it out . Boston is aiming for a place at the top, but Chicago is coming on strong, and L.A. is a sure bet for the play-offs. No matter who wins, there's ...

  • It's World Series time for the Rosemont rookies! Boston's power hitter Dave "DT" Green will be batting against L.A.'s new pitching ace, Magic Ramirez. Only one team can win -- but will frienship be the loser when the final pitch is thrown?...

  • Cricket Nature is a children's book about change. In this delightfully utopian, gorgeously illustrated allegory, May and Splicket Cricket learn to go farther than arguing can take them by trying something new with and beyond words....

  • The Kindling of GreenFyr is the story of Owen McInish, an awkward fourteen-year-old bullied at school and friendless except for his pet cat, Piper. That is until a snow leopard is chased through the woods behind his house by three huge gray dogs with...

  • Willie is a little crow whose wings never grew. He wants to fly more than anything else in the world. One day when his mother is away, he jumps out of his nest only to fall to the ground in The Dark Forest. There he meets Inky the Cat! Soon the chase...

  • On a hot and lazy kind of day, Willie the Wingless Wonder decides to fly his pedal plane very high and far away. He sees new places and new things. When the sun goes down, he looks around to discover he's lost. He looks for help in a mysterious fores...

  • Two young men. Two journeys. Two shipwrecks.When the discovery of a Saxon sword hilt on an island off Helsinki is announced on the internet, Stuart Richardson, an unfulfilled museum curator recognises it could be a relic of the Battle of Hastings. Bu...

    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    A short, breathtaking storyWhen Derrick hears the gun go off, he knows he has failed. Now, he must do everything within his power to ensure that justice gets served.A riveting short story full of unguarded surprises.- Pabs Reviews...

    • / Erotica
    • Buy

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Mark Freeman has published 14 books.

Mark Freeman does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, JACK AND MO, was published in August 2022.

The first book by Mark Freeman, Play Ball, was published in May 1989.

Yes. Mark Freeman has 2 series.