Author Information
Marcie R. Rendon's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    April 1996
  • Latest Book:
    October 2022
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

A Cash Blackbear Mystery

1 - Murder on the Red River (Feb-2017)
2 - Girl Gone Missing (May-2019)
3 - Sinister Graves (Oct-2022)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Marcie R. Rendon has published 4 books.

Marcie R. Rendon does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sinister Graves, was published in October 2022.

The first book by Marcie R. Rendon, Powwow Summer: A Family Celebrates the Circle of Life, was published in April 1996.

Yes. Marcie R. Rendon has 1 series.