Author Information
L.L. Foster's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 2007
  • Latest Book:
    August 2009
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order


1 - The Awakening (Oct-2007)
2 - The Acceptance (Sep-2008)
3 - The Kindred (Aug-2009)
4 - Total Control (Aug-2009)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • ANGEL OF NO MERCY To most people, demons look like regular citizens. But Gabrielle Cody has the ability to see these creatures as they really are-- and the responsibility to destroy them. Hers is a special purpose, a divine obligation, and a heavy...

  • Gabrielle Cody has accepted her destiny as God's warrior, charged to destroy all evil. Surrounded by violence, she must be ready for anything, but Gaby wasn't prepared to see Detective Luther Cross ever again. He's the beacon of reality in her life, ...

  • When Gabrielle Cody became a paladin -- God's enforcer on earth, duty-bound to fight the battle against evil -- she knew there would be sacrifices. But lately, she's not sure she can endure the life of a holy warrior. Her relationship with Detective ...

  • The darkest hour is before the dawn... headlines a sinful new anthology where the dark and light sides of desire collide... Embrace the darkness and experience the light in this all-new anthology filled with touching stories of happily ever after ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

L.L. Foster has published 4 books.

L.L. Foster does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Kindred, was published in August 2009.

The first book by L.L. Foster, The Awakening, was published in October 2007.

Yes. L.L. Foster has 1 series.