Book List in Order: 8 titles


  • High on the clifftops, Lettie takes a deep breath of salty air and opens the letter. There is no signature, and the old-fashioned handwriting is faint against the yellowed paper. The message, and the tiny gold key inside, will turn her life upside do...



  • From the attic of Driftwood House there are stunning views of the deep green sea and sapphire sky. But Rosie can't tear her eyes away from the faded photograph in her hands, and the words written on the back that will change everything...Back in the ...



  • Fans of Milly Johnson and Phillipa Ashley, the Cosy Kettle café is waiting for you to find a comfy spot by the fire and snuggle up with a steaming mug of hot chocolate. Amidst the twinkling lights and falling snowflakes, Becca has a wish to make thi...



  • ‘Love love love this book so much! It's absolutely incredible… anyone who is a fan of a lovely heartwarming book, should definitely read this!’ Goodreads reviewer ????? The Cosy Kettle café is the perfect place to escape thi...



  • Fans of Cathy Bramley, Debbie Johnson and Jenny Colgan will fall in love with the Cosy Kettle café, where slices of lemon meringue pie are served in the sun-dappled garden – and where Callie’s new beginning collides with an old flame…After yet...



  • Fans of Jenny Oliver, Cathy Bramley and Debbie Johnson will love this hilarious and heart-warming romantic comedy! A storm is brewing on the stunning Cornish coast – but will sunshine follow the rain?When Annie Trebarwith unexpectedly inherits Treg...



  • On the beautiful coast of Cornwall lies the idyllic Salt Bay, where Christmas is the perfect time for bringing family and friends together… Annie Trebarwith is happily settled in Salt Bay with her beloved great-aunt Alice and gorgeous boyfriend Jo...



  • ‘I absolutely adored this book and I definitely feel it is now one of my favourites of all time… Liz is an amazing author... Heart-warming… funny and light-hearted.’ 5* Goodreads reviewer When twenty-nine-year-old Annie Trebarwith receives an...





Complete Series List in Order

The Cosy Kettle

1) New Starts and Cherry Tarts at the Cosy Kettle (Mar-2019)
2) A Summer Escape and Strawberry Cake at the Cosy Kettle (Jul-2019)
3) A Christmas Wish and a Cranberry Kiss at the Cosy Kettle (Nov-2019)

Heaven's Cove

1) Secrets at the Last House Before the Sea (Feb-2021)
2) A Letter to the Last House Before the Sea (May-2021)

Salt Bay

1) Annie's Lovely Choir by the Sea / Annie's Holiday by the Sea (Apr-2017)
2) Annie's Christmas by the Sea (Oct-2017)
3) Annie's Summer by the Sea (Mar-2018)