Book List in Order: 65 titles

Complete Series List in Order

The Brothers' Bond

1) A Season For Grace (Dec-2006)
2) A Touch of Grace (Mar-2007)
3) The Heart Of Grace (Jun-2007)

The Buchanons

1) Cowboy Under the Mistletoe (Nov-2014)
2) The Christmas Family (Nov-2015)
3) Lone Star Dad (Oct-2016)
4) Lone Star Bachelor (Jun-2017)

A Honey Ridge Novel

1) The Memory House (Apr-2015)
2) The Rain Sparrow (Feb-2016)
3) The Innkeeper's Sister (Jul-2017)

Redemption River

1) Finding Her Way Home (Jan-2010)
2) The Wedding Garden (May-2010)
3) A Place to Belong (Mar-2011)
4) The Christmas Child (Oct-2011)
5) The Last Bridge Home (Feb-2012)

Sundown Valley

1) To Protect His Children (May-2021)

Triple C Cowboys / Calypso County, Texas

1) Twins for the Cowboy (Aug-2017)
2) A Baby for the Cowboy (Oct-2017)
3) A Bride for the Cowboy (Nov-2017)
4) Christmas for the Cowboy (Apr-2018)
5) Dallas and the Cowboy (Jun-2018)
6) Ten Rules for Marrying a Cowboy (Nov-2019)
7) Three Ways to Catch a Cowgirl (Jan-2020)

Whisper Falls

1) Rancher's Refuge (Jan-2013)
2) Baby in His Arms (Jul-2013)
3) Sugarplum Homecoming (Dec-2013)
4) The Lawman's Honor (Mar-2014)

Multi-Author Series List

Alaskan Bride Rush

6) The Lawman's Christmas Wish (Dec-2010)

Baby on Board

12) The Millionaire's Nanny Arrangement (Oct-2008)

The Brides of Bella Lucia

5) Married Under the Mistletoe (Nov-2006)

Christmas Treats

Cowboy Daddy, Jingle-Bell Baby (Nov-2009)

Heart to Heart

The Snow-Kissed Bride (Jan-2009)

In a Fairy Tale World...

Rich Man, Poor Bride (Nov-2004)

International Grooms

Her Prince's Secret Son (Feb-2010)

Marrying The Boss's Daughter

Her Pregnant Agenda (Oct-2003)

Rocky Mountain Heirs

The Nanny's Homecoming (Jul-2011)

Tiny Blessings

Missionary Daddy (Aug-2007)

The Wedding Planners

Winning The Single Mom's Heart (Jul-2008)

Award-Winning Books by Linda Goodnight

The Heart Of Grace
2007 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Steeple Hill Love Inspired
2008 Carol Award -- Contemporary Romance
A Season For Grace
2007 Carol Award -- Contemporary Romance
A Touch of Grace
2008 Rita Award -- Inspirational Romance