Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • He's Connor Gibbs, P.I. He's got a shady past--and a questionable future. But when it comes to solving crimes, he's killer... Sometimes you just know when something awful's about to go down. Call it instinct. Benella Sweet does. The second she lai...

  • His name is Connor Gibbs. His past is shady, but his present is rosy. He enjoys the simple pleasures of a well-turned phrase and finding lost souls. He's a gentle giant - until he's crossed. Then he becomes a six-foot-seven human hammer. Gibbs isn't ...

Complete Series List in Order

Connor Gibbs

1) Deadbeat (Mar-1999)
2) Play Dead (Mar-2000)
3) Dead Run (Dec-2000)