• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 1999
  • Latest:
    December 2000
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Private Investigator / PI 3 Buy
2 Private Investigator / PI 0 Buy
3 Private Investigator / PI 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Connor Gibbs

  • Book - 1

    His name is Connor Gibbs. His past is shady, but his present is rosy. He enjoys the simple pleasures of a well-turned phrase and finding lost souls. He's a gentle giant - until he's crossed. Then he becomes a six-foot-seven human hammer. Gibbs isn't ...

  • Book - 2

  • Book - 3

    He's Connor Gibbs, P.I. He's got a shady past--and a questionable future. But when it comes to solving crimes, he's killer... Sometimes you just know when something awful's about to go down. Call it instinct. Benella Sweet does. The second she lai...