Book List in Order: 25 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Holiday Hearts

1) Where There's Smoke (Nov-2005)
2) Under The Mistletoe (Dec-2005)
3) Vermont Valentine (Feb-2006)
4) Under His Spell (Oct-2006)
4) Always Valentine's Day (Feb-2009)

The McBains of Grace Harbor

1) The Chef's Choice (Aug-2008)
2) The Boss's Proposal (Jul-2010)

Sealed with a Kiss

1) Certified Male (Jun-2005)
2) U.S. Male (Aug-2005)

Sex & The Supper Club

1) Turn Me On (Aug-2004)
2) Cutting Loose (Oct-2004)
3) Nothing But The Best (Dec-2004)
4) Bad Influence (Dec-2006)
5) Hot Moves (Feb-2007)
6) Bad Behavior (Apr-2007)

Under the Covers

1) Scoring (Mar-2003)
2) As Bad As Can Be (May-2003)
3) Slippery When Wet (Jul-2003)

Multi-Author Series List

Fortune's Children

75) A Fortune Wedding (Jun-2009)

Fortunes of Texas: Return to Red Rock

6) A Fortune Wedding (Jun-2009)

The Fortunes of Texas

30) A Fortune Wedding (Jun-2009)

Logan's Legacy

22) Always A Bridesmaid (Jun-2007)

The White Star

3) Caught (Mar-2006)

Award-Winning Books by Kristin Hardy

Where There's Smoke
2005 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Silhouette Special Edition