Book List:30 titles
  • "Who's in charge here?"When Grace learns about the three branches of the United States government, she and the rest of the student council put the lesson into practice as they debate how to spend the money from a school fund-raiser. Should they buy n...


  • Ahoy there! Join this crew of pirates on a high-seas quest for treasure. These salty dogs are off to fetch some gold, and no whale, skeleton, or thunderstorm can stand in their way. But our brave buccaneers best beware―there may be even more troubl...


  • When an elephant plants himself in the road and refuses to move, the people of Prickly Valley try all sorts of methods to get him to go-but one thoughtful little girl works up the courage to do what no one else has done: ask him. Balancing both hi...


  • Manny and his pal Gertie stand up for the environment -- because every superhero needs a planet worth saving -- in this companion to Super Manny Stands Up! from New York Times bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio and illustrator Stephanie Graegin. E...


  • New York Times bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio and illustrator Stephanie Graegin bring a lionhearted new hero to life in this tender, sparkling story about standing up for what's right and finding your inner superpowers. Every day after school...


  • In this unforgettable, squeal-filled, tear-inducing love song to babies and how quickly they grow up, author Kelly DiPucchio’s heart-tugging rhyme meets the gorgeous, dimple-cheeked, multicultural babies of illustrator AG Ford. With adorable scenes...


  • Antoinette -- a very special poodle -- learns to follow her heart and be herself in this charming companion to Kelly DiPucchio and Christian Robinson’s beloved Gaston. Antoinette’s three burly brothers each have a special talent. Rocky is clev...


  • Woof! Woof! Follow your heart -- and your nose -- and fall in love with two adorable puppies in one sweet boxed set! Gaston works the hardest at his lessons on how to be a proper pooch. He sips -- never slobbers! He yips -- never yaps! And he walk...


  • Cupcake dresses to impress. Her smile is brilliant. Her wave is flawless. She even wears a tiara. Everyone loves a tiara. And Cupcake wants everyone to love her. But when she tries too hard to make everyone happy, she crumbles under the pressure and ...






  • We all know dragons are terrible, but this one is especially terrible. He scribbles in books. He steals candy from baby unicorns. He even burps in church. Seriously, who does that? Dragon, that's who. The king, the knights, and the villagers are desp...


  • From bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio, with illustrations by Mary Lundquist, comes a charming new picture book in the vein of Liz Garton Scanlon’s "All the World" and Susan Meyers’s "Everywhere Babies." "One Little Two Little Three Little Ch...


  • Egg loves Bacon. Lettuce loves Bacon. Waffle loves Bacon. Bacon is sizzling with popularity. And pretty much everyone thinks he is the best. That is-until Bacon's fame goes to his head. He's so busy soaking up the attention, that he soon forge...


  • Mommy, Daddy, and a new baby makes three! A heartwarming -- and hair-raising -- tale of undead parenting from the bestselling author and illustrator of Zombie in Love, which Kirkus Reviews called “clever and delightfully gross.” Happily marrie...


  • Charlie thinks his dog, Norman, has got it good: he gets to spend his days lounging on the couch or playing fetch, and he never has to do any homework. But when Charlie makes a wish to be a dog instead of a boy, things get a little topsy-turvy! N...


  • A bulldog and a poodle learn that family is about love, not appearances in this adorable doggy tale from New York Times bestselling author Kelly DiPucchio and illustrator Christian Robinson. This is the story of four puppies: Fi-Fi, Foo-Foo, Ooh-L...


  • Get out your craft supplies, because the queen of DIY is back! It’s up to Chloe to create the perfect costume -- and save the day -- in this delightful follow-up to Crafty Chloe. The Parade of Books has arrived, and it’s Chloe’s chance to sh...


  • "Where are the girls?" When Grace's teacher reveals that the United States has never had a female president, Grace decides to be the first. And she immediately starts off her political career as a candidate the school's mock election! Author Kelly ...


  • Fancy Nancy meets Martha Stewart in Crafty Chloe, the adorable DIY star of a new picture book series! When another girl has already purchased the most perfect birthday gift for Chloe's friend Emma, Chloe decides she'll make a present -- something ...


  • Mortimer is looking for love. And he's looking everywhere! He's worked out at the gym (if only his arm wouldn't keep falling off). He's tried ballroom dancing lessons (but the ladies found him to be a bit stiff). He's even been on stalemate.com. How'...


  • Gilbert has almost everything his fishy heart could desire: a castle, a chest filled with treasure, and food that falls from the sky. But there's one BIG thing missing from his life: a pet. And so begins Gilbert's harrowing search for the perfect fis...


  • Clink was a state-of-the-art robot with the dazzling ability to make toast and play music at the same time. But that was many years ago. Now kids want snazzier robots who do things like play baseball and bake cookies. So day after day, Clink sits ...


  • In his warm, weathered house, stuffed in crannies and nooks, were heaps, rows, and stacks of beloved bound books. The only thing that brings Alfred Zector joy is collecting books. And so he sets out on a mission to collect every last one, until hi...


  • Lily and Salma are best friends. They like doing all the same things, and they always eat lunch together. Lily eats peanut butter and Salma eats hummus-but what's that between friends? It turns out, a lot. Before they know it, a food fight breaks out...


  • Congratulations! Your monster is growing up……and up,             …and UP!Now it’s time to potty train him!Potty training is not always the easiest task to navigate—especially for growing monsters. Thankfully, with the help of thi...


  • A delightfully chilling musical romp through the gross and gory world of campfire songs In this howlishly fun collection of campfire songs, little monsters everywhere will love singing along to their favorite campfire tunes which have been altered f...


  • They say that a little mess is a sign of genius, and if this is the case, kids in Room Five are being led by a teacher with the intellectual caliber of Einstein. Her accumulation of instructional materials have inspired twenty two janitors to grumble...


  • Such are the trembling sounds of the gigantic dinosnores. Not everyone knows that the earth used to be made up of one huge supercontinent –– until the loud snores of the dinosaurs caused the land to quake and split! Kelly DiPucchio's fun and boi...


  • No matter where Little Bird goes, everyone wants to know the magic word. Is it "Peep-peep?" "Moo-moo?" "Oink-oink?"How will Little Bird ever find out? Not until Little Bird returns home does he hear the magic word from his very own Mama Bird!Kelly Di...


  • Lady Liberty has welcomed immigrants to New York for more than one hundred years-but she's never traveled beyond her island. She's curious to see the country that has become home to the millions who have passed beneath her torch. She wants to go on a...






  • "I'm squished! I'm squashed! I'm buried in this heap! You're hoggin' up my space in bed. I'll never get to sleep!" This irresistible read-aloud is sure to be a hit with little bed hogs and their sleep-deprived parents. Kelly DiPucchio grew up on a sm...