Book List in Order: 35 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Breaking the Ice

1) Breaking the Ice (Jul-1992)
2) Man of the Mountains (Apr-1996)
3) The Heat of the Moment (Nov-1996)

Life, Love and Lies

1) A Woman of Experience (Apr-2014)
2) A Woman of Impulse (Apr-2014)

Music of Love

1) The Music of Love (Apr-1991)
2) Dangerous Company (Sep-1993)
3) Reluctant Desire (Aug-1995)

Reluctant Brides

1) Married to Deceive (Oct-2017)
2) Married Times Two (Oct-2017)
3) Married to a Stranger (Oct-2017)