Book List in Order: 33 titles

  • This Christmas will be the most special of them all...Dido Jones' new job is to help elderly widow Sabine host her last Christmas in her beloved home, Mitras Castle. With housekeeping and catering to organise for the large gathering, Dido and her bus...


  • ''Like a nice mug of mulled wine in book form!'' Good HousekeepingThe #1 Christmas novel from Sunday Times bestselling author Trisha AshleyMeg is definitely not in the Christmas mood. She’s never gone in for tinsel, baubles and mistletoe, and ...


  • The brilliant new novel from Top Five Sunday Times bestselling author Trisha Ashley All Marnie wants is somewhere to call home. Mourning lost years spent in a marriage that has finally come to an end, she needs a fresh start and time to heal. Things ...


  • A brilliant new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling Trisha Ashley will more than satisfy romantic comedy fans looking for the perfect festive read. Recovering after an illness Meg is far from in the Christmas mood, in fact she’s hardl...


  • -- Previously published in 2008 as 'Happy Endings' --The witty, weird and wonderful abound in this early romantic comedy by Sunday Times bestselling author Trisha Ashley.Tina Devino makes more money teaching people to write than writing herself. A mi...


  • The new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling Trisha Ashley will more than satisfy romantic comedy fans. And it also contains recipes!When Carey Revell unexpectedly becomes the heir to Mossby, his family’s ancestral home, it’s rather ...


  • Cassandra Leigh has woken as if from a bad dream: forty-four, childless and twenty-plus years into an affair with a married man. Max assures her they just need a little more patience and for his wife to die (!) but Cass is desperate for a baby and ru...


  • Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later rejected again by a horrid step-mother, Alice struggles to find a place where she belongs. Only baking – the scent of cinnamon and cit...


  • Sappho Jones stopped counting birthdays when she reached thirty but, even with her hazy grip on mathematics, she realises that she''s on the slippery slope to the big four-oh! With the thought suddenly lodged in her mind that she''s a mere cat''s whi...






  • Get into the festive spirit with this heart-warming, funny and simply gorgeous Christmas read.The eagerly awaited new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author.This Christmas is about to go off with a bang!Things can’t possibly get worse f...



  • From the Sunday Times bestselling author comes a delicious treat of an ebook bundle: Chocolate Wishes and Chocolate Shoes and Wedding Blues.Chocolate WishesConfectioner Chloe dispenses inspirational sweet treats containing a prediction for each custo...


  • Fall in back in love with life in this gripping read about fate and second chances. Izzy has broken off her engagement to her feckless fiancée Kieran and returned to her childhood home -- the sleepy village of Halfhidden. She soon realizes tha...


  • A fabulous collection of short stories from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation. Perfect to curl up with on a winter’s evening.This collection includes:One Man’s TreasureTipping the ScalesMelting MomentsHoney and SpiceBreaking...


  • Professional cake-maker Kate doesn’t have time for a man in her life, especially a boorish, sports-mad one like Wes. He’s definitely not her type. But at her best friend's wedding, when one crisis follows another, Kate begins to wonder whether...


  • In this fabulous ebook short story Trisha Ashley will whisk you away for a romantic treat on the Yorkshire moors.Budding author and die-hard Bronte fan Eleri Groves decides to escape from her disastrous love life to a remote farm cottage in Yorkshire...


  • A wonderful warm festive treat from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Christmas InvitationSingle mum Cally’s life is all about her little girl Stella. She’s resigned to the fact that the only romance she’s going to get is from the rom-...


  • James is everything Trisha ever wanted in a husband. He's handsome, dependable, and will make an excellent father -- unlike her first love, the disreputable Fergal. So why is marriage to Mr. Right making her long for Mr. Wrong?...


  • When Tansy Poole inherits a run-down shoe shop tucked away in the village of Sticklepond, 'Cinderella's Slippers' is born -- providing the footwear to make any fairytale wedding come true! Carrying everything a bride would want to walk down the aisle...






  • Another deliciously seasonal and heart-warming tale from the Sunday Times bestselling author. In the pretty Lancashire village of Middlemoss, Lizzy is on the verge of leaving her serially unfaithful husband, Tom, when tragedy strikes. Good job she...


  • Another glorious, escapist read from the bestselling author of The Little Teashop of Lost and FoundWatch out for temptation in the Garden of Eden…Fran March's life in the idyllic village of St Ceridwen's Well is coming up roses. Almost.If only daug...


  • In the picture-perfect Lancashire village of Sticklepond, confectioner Chloe Lyon dispenses inspirational sweet treats containing a prediction for each customer. If only her own life was as easy to forecast - perhaps Chloe could have foreseen being j...


  • Indulge your love for reading with this fabulous collection of original stories. With over 40 stories to choose from, this stunning collection has something for everyone. Celebrating women's fiction in all its guises, take a look at the latest storie...


  • From the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation comes a warm, witty romantic comedy perfect for fans of Katie FfordeThe path of true love never runs smooth. But for some, it's one seriously bumpy ride…Josie Gray and her childhood sweet...


  • A charming romantic comedy about a hard-up single mum inheriting a stately home - and a host of headaches - The perfect novel for curling up with during the long winter nights. Sophy Winter is not your typical Lady of the Manor!. When she unexpectedl...


  • Tina Devino is a moderately successful author, who aspires to bestsellerdom. As do her clients, because Tina is also a literary consultant, who uses her own experience to advise other would-be authors. But Tinas own life leaves a lot to be desired he...


  • Alys Weston secretly writes Gothic novels, while her widowed father drinks away her tiny inheritance. After a disillusioning early morning encounter with the rakish Lord Rayven in Harrogate - in which he came off the worst - she is quite resigned to ...


  • Romantic comedy from the author of The Generous GardenerLizzie is cooking up a storm of comfort food for quick-tempered husband Tom. But some problems cannot be solved even by good food and she must end her marriage. Meanwhile, the growing rivalry be...


  • Cassandra Leigh has a long-term lover who is handsome, charismatic, sophisticated--and married. Now Max has abandoned Cass and taken his wife off to America, leaving Cass all alone in her damp little cottage.Cass always dreamed that one day she and M...






  • Charlotte—Charlie—Rhymer’s husband wants a divorce. Charlie isn’t sure what she wants, but after the incident with the frying pan, even she has to concede that their differences may be irreconcilable after all. Returning home to her native Yo...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    Living in an idyllic Welsh village with a handsome husband and a loving daughter, 40-something Fran March has reason to be happy with her lot. Then her daughter, the result of an unforgettable one-night stand, starts asking awkward questions about he...


    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy

    Christmas has always been a sad time for young widow Holly Brown, so when she's asked to look after a remote house on the Lancashire moors, the opportunity to hide herself away is irresistible -- the perfect excuse to forget about the festivities. ...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy