Kathryn was born in Africa, where her parents happened to live at the time. Educated in Ireland and England, she is a professional beauty therapist, but writing is her first love.

As a child she wrote animal and adventure stories for her friends and younger sister. At 13 she was editor of her school magazine and wrote her first one-act play for entry into a Tidy Towns competition, and won. Happily 10 years later she was accepted by Harlequin Mills & Boon, who were the only publishers she had ever approached with her work.

Kathryn lives in Lancashire, is married, and has inherited two delightful stepsons. She has written over 30 novels and is still as much in love with writing as ever and never plans to stop.

Book List in Order: 42 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Fable Springs Parables

1) Mother Chicken's Eggs: Choosing to Grow Into Greater Things (Feb-2015)
2) Bugaboo-Bee's Bop: Patience for the Prize (Apr-2016)

Multi-Author Series List

The Big Event

5) Bride for a Year (Sep-1998)

The Boss's Mistress

3) In The Tycoon's Bed (Jul-2008)

Do Not Disturb!

6) The Night of the Wedding (Sep-2002)


4) The Unexpected Father (Apr-1999)

Foreign Affairs

3) The Italian Marriage (Sep-2003)

Hired: For the Boss's Pleasure

Mediterranean Boss, Convenient Mistress (Feb-2009)

An Innocent In His Bed

The Greek Tycoon's Innocent Mistress (Sep-2008)

The Italian's Bride

4) The Italian's Unwilling Wife (Dec-2008)

Mediterranean Tycoons

The Mediterranean's Wife by Contract (Jan-2010)

Nanny Wanted

2) The Love-Child (Feb-1998)

Ruthless Tycoons

Italian Marriage: In Name Only (Apr-2010)

Seduction and Secrets

Secrets & Salvation (Jul-2011)

Taken: At the Boss's Command

4) Kept by Her Greek Boss (Sep-2009)


6) Ruthless Contract (Apr-1996)