Karen Anders grew up in the conservative state of Vermont, USA, but she was a rebellious girl who loved to read hot novels. The single mother of two daughters, she works at a university in North Carolina.

Her first novel, Jennifer's Outlaw, was published in 1997 and obtained the HOLT (Honoring Outstanding Literary Talent) Medallion.

Book List in Order: 26 titles

Complete Series List in Order

To Protect and Serve

1) Jennifer's Outlaw (Apr-1997)
2) Five-Alarm Encounter (May-2011)
3) At His Command (Jul-2012)
4) Designated Target (Nov-2014)
5) Joint Engagement (Apr-2015)
6) Her Master Defender (Oct-2015)
7) A SEAL to Save Her (Jun-2016)
8) Her Alpha Marine (Feb-2017)
9) The Agent's Covert Affair (Oct-2017)
10) Agent Bodyguard (Jul-2018)

Undercover Lovers

1) Up Close And Dangerously Sexy (Mar-2009)
2) Dangerous Curves (Oct-2009)
3) Deliciously Dangerous (Apr-2010)

Women Who Dare

1) Hers To Take (Sep-2003)
2) Yours to Seduce (Nov-2003)
3) Mine To Entice (Jan-2004)

Multi-Author Series List

The Adair Legacy

3) Special Ops Rendezvous (Jun-2014)

The Coltons

58) High-Stakes Colton (Sep-2016)

Coltons of Texas

9) High-Stakes Colton (Sep-2016)

Red Letter Nights

Red Letter Nights: Deliver Me (Nov-2005)
Give Me Fever (Dec-2005)