The Heiress He's Been Waiting for
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    September 2018
  • Latest Book:
    August 2020
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Hamilton Cousins Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Hamilton Cousins series.

The Hamilton Cousins series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Unexpected Heiress (Book 3), was published in August 2020.

The first book in the Hamilton Cousins series, The Heiress He's Been Waiting for, was published in September 2018.

The Hamilton Cousins series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.