Book List
List Format:

 19 titles

  • General Fiction

    Sep-2019

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jul-2017

    RICHARD AND JUDY SUMMER BOOK CLUB PICK 2018 'This big, clever, tender and twisty love story reminded me of One Day & The Time Traveler's Wife' Erin Kelly, author of He Said, She Said **** Robbie and Emily have been together for years, but...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    May-2017

    A poignant, beautifully heartbreaking novel about what it means to be family, the ties that bind us, and the secrets that threaten to tear us apart. When an unfortunate accident forces Honor back into the lives of her widowed daughter-in-law, Jo, ...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Contemporary Romance

    Jul-2014

    Lately, Felicity just can't shake the shadow of uncertainty that has pervaded her life. Her husband Quinn is the kindest person she knows and loves her peculiarities more than Felicity feels she deserves. But suddenly it's as if she doesn't quite bel...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Contemporary Romance

    Apr-2013

    Claire and Ben are the perfect couple. But behind the glossy façade, they've been desperately trying - and failing - to have a baby for years. Now, the stress and feelings of loss are taking their toll on their marriage. Claire's ready to give up ho...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Contemporary Romance

    Nov-2011

    Perfect for fans of Harriet Evans and Jill Mansell... A gorgeously warm, funny and heartbreaking story about facing up to your past and finding out what - and who - you really want... Alice Woodstock has her life under control. She's successful a...

    Buy

      Buy

  • General Fiction

    Jul-2011

    Buy

  • Contemporary Romance

    Sep-2010

    A gorgeously romantic, funny and heartbreaking read for anyone who's ever run away from home - and found their way back... Liza Haven couldn't wait to escape the small village where she grew up with her perfect identical twin sister, Lee. Her life...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Romance

    Mar-2010

    Get your teeth into this devilishly racy romantic adventure that's full of surprises!All work and no play makes Nina a dull girl... But when you're PA to a celebrity chef who's even tastier than one of his delicious dishes you can't help loving your ...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Romance

    Jun-2009

    A truly out-of-this-world romance from LBD star Julie CohenI, Philomena Desdemona Brown, do solemnly swear to forsake all romantic relationships... It's not like the vow, made by Fil and her three nerdy male best friends, seemed much of a big deal at...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Romance

    Jul-2008

    Private investigator Sophie Tennant has realised knowing everyone's dirty little secrets isn't that much fun. Retraining as an aromatherapist should rebalance her karma - or so she thinks, until she goes on tour as resident de-stresser with a rock ba...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Romance

    Oct-2007

    Eleanor Connor has written lots of steamy novels, but sadly her own life is more mundane. In fact, the nearest she's come to passion for ages is having to listen through the thin walls of her house as friend and neighbour Hugh seduces an endless stre...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Contemporary Romance

    Jun-2007

    Harlequin Presents Extra - 1

    Seduced by her boss! She wasn't the kind of girl gorgeous men flirted with. She was plain Jane Miller--great at her job, organized, efficient, sensible. Except that every time she met Jay's deep blue eyes, she knew he wanted her. And she wanted him-...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Contemporary Romance

    Feb-2007

    Harlequin Presents Subscription -

    His mistress--for one night? When New York cabdriver Zoe Drake finds a dark, brooding man on her doorstep, she doesn't know what to think--does he want something, or has Christmas come early this year? Nick Giroux is looking for his long-lost fathe...

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

  • Contemporary Romance

    Oct-2006

    Harlequin Presents Subscription -

    FROM PARTY GIRL... TO MARRIED MUM-TO-BE! One look from handsome stranger Bruno Deluca and Jo Graham's resolve melts. This is one casual encounter party-girl Jo isn't going to turn down! It's not as if carefree summer loving with a tall, gorgeo...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Romance

    Sep-2006

    A hilarious, clever, romantic comedy which shows that the course of true love is never predictable. Rosie Fox is a liar. A really, really good liar. But when you're a stage psychic who's not actually psychic, you have to be. Then one night, while pre...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Contemporary Romance

    Jun-2006

    Harlequin Presents Subscription -

    The rich man's baby... Teacher Elisabeth Read isn't prepared for her cookery class to be given some star treatment by wealthy celebrity chef Angus MacAllister. She's even less prepared for the delicious attraction that flares between them! The usual...

    Buy

      Buy

  • Contemporary Romance

    Apr-2006

    Buy

      Buy

  • Contemporary Romance

    Mar-2006

    Buy

      Buy

  •  

get social with us

Share This Page