Author Information
Judson Roberts's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2006
  • Latest Book:
    December 2013
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Strongbow Saga

1 - Viking Warrior (Jun-2006)
2 - Dragons from the Sea (Jun-2007)
3 - The Road to Vengeance (Jun-2008)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • He's the son of a chieftain and a princess--yet Halfdan was born a slave. Now he is becoming a man and it is time for him to meet his destiny. Though raised a slave who could only dream of freedom, young Halfdan's fate may be about to change....

  • Halfdan Hroriksson has a longbow that he made himself, an axe he took from a man he killed, and a vow to fulfill. He's sworn to slay the man who murdered his brother. But first Halfdan must find a ship's captain who will take him i-viking, where ...

  • Halfdan Hroriksson is on the hunt. Determined to find and fight his brother's killer, Halfdan knows he must first gain experience as a Viking warrior. He's been lucky so far. He gained passage on a ship and is quietly learning the strategies of w...

  • The victorious Viking army has returned to Denmark from Frankia, after capturing Paris and extracting an enormous ransom from the Franks in exchange for leaving their kingdom in peace. Now Halfdan, with the aid of Jarl Hastein and his warriors, is re...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Judson Roberts has published 4 books.

Judson Roberts does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Long Hunt, was published in December 2013.

The first book by Judson Roberts, Viking Warrior, was published in June 2006.

Yes. Judson Roberts has 1 series.