Book List in Order: 19 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Blood and Glory

1) Dirty Boxing (Sep-2017)
2) Take Down (Nov-2017)
3) No Contest (Jan-2018)

The Gilded Age Heiresses

1) The Heiress Gets a Duke (Feb-2021)
2) The Devil and the Heiress (Jul-2021)
3) The Lady Tempts an Heir (Feb-2022)

Outlaws of the Wild West

1) The Innocent and the Outlaw (Jul-2016)
2) A Marriage Deal with the Outlaw (Aug-2017)
3) An Outlaw to Protect Her (Sep-2018)

To Wed a Viking

1) Marrying Her Viking Enemy (Mar-2019)
2) Longing for Her Forbidden Viking (Sep-2019)

Viking Warriors

1) Enslaved by the Viking (Apr-2015)
2) One Night with the Viking (Jan-2016)
3) In Bed with the Viking Warrior (Jan-2017)
4) The Viking Warrior's Bride (Oct-2017)

Multi-Author Series List

Sons of Sigurd

2) Falling for Her Viking Captive (May-2020)