Book List in Order:8 titles



  • ‘A charming and delightful read!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews on The Little Bed & Breakfast by the SeaLove happens when you least expect it…Emily Atkinson stopped believing in fairy tales a long time ago! She’s fed up of dating frogs in order ...


  • ‘A charming and delightful read!’ Pretty Little Book ReviewsOne summer can change everything…Mae has no time for men in her life! Local vet Alfie might be totally gorgeous but she’s far too busy looking after her young daughter and running he...


  • A deliciously charming romance, perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Jane Linfoot and Debbie Johnson.From fairy cakes to first dates!Maddie Lamington’s dreams are crumbling around her. If she doesn’t come up with a plan to save her little teasho...


  • A laugh-out-loud, feel-good romantic comedy perfect for fans of Jane Costello and Mandy Baggot!Will you…date me?Delilah James, singleton and smoothie-addict, has six months to find a date for her oldest friend’s wedding. Oh, and to prove to her e...


  • Three sparkling Christmas stories in one, perfect for an evening keeping warm in front of the fireMistletoe MansionThe festive season wasn’t looking too bright for Kimmy Jones, newly single – and homeless – she needed some luck this Christmas! ...


  • Ruth usually spends Christmas curled up on her parents’ sofa, watching feel-good movies whilst being fed festive food and drink until she can no longer move. But Ruth’s perfect Christmas is shattered when her mum receives a DIY-induced injury and...