Book List:4 titles
  • #1 international bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why Jay Asher and co-author Jessica Freeburg brilliantly reimagine the classic Pied Piper legend as a powerful graphic novel about loneliness, love, and vengeance. Fans of Neil Gaiman and Throug...


  • Sierra's family runs a Christmas tree farm in Oregon -- it's a bucolic setting for a girl to grow up in, except that every year, they pack up and move to California to set up their Christmas tree lot for the season. So Sierra lives two lives: her lif...


  • When you find the woman of your dreams, why isn't love enough? Jane doesn't understand why her relationships aren't as successful as her career. For this reason, she seeks professional help. Can she break herself of old habits? Can she modify her des...


  • Clay Jenkins returns home from school to find a mysterious box with his name on it lying on his porch. Inside he discovers 13 cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker--his classmate and crush--who committed suicide two weeks earlier. On tape, Hanna...