Book List in Order: 5 titles


  • From Jay Asher, #1 international bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why, comes a Christmas romance about a couple who fall in love…while filming a Christmas romance. Amanda Fox is determined to never date anyone in showbiz again. The former sta...



  • #1 international bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why Jay Asher and co-author Jessica Freeburg brilliantly reimagine the classic Pied Piper legend as a powerful graphic novel about loneliness, love, and vengeance. Fans of Neil Gaiman and Throug...



  • Sierra's family runs a Christmas tree farm in Oregon -- it's a bucolic setting for a girl to grow up in, except that every year, they pack up and move to California to set up their Christmas tree lot for the season. So Sierra lives two lives: her lif...



  • When you find the woman of your dreams, why isn't love enough? Jane doesn't understand why her relationships aren't as successful as her career. For this reason, she seeks professional help. Can she break herself of old habits? Can she modify her des...



  • Clay Jenkins returns home from school to find a mysterious box with his name on it lying on his porch. Inside he discovers 13 cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker--his classmate and crush--who committed suicide two weeks earlier. On tape, Hanna...





Award-Winning Books by Jay Asher

Thirteen Reasons Why
2008 Florida Teens Read -- Grades 9-12
2009 Gateway Readers Award -- High School
2009 Heartland Award -- Young Adult
2009 Kentucky Bluegrass Award -- Grades 9-12
2009 South Carolina Childrens, Junior and Young Adult Book Award -- Young Adult
2010 Delaware Diamonds Award -- High School
2010 Garden State Teen Book Award -- Fiction (Grades 9-12)
2010 Sequoyah Book Award -- High School
2011 Iowa High School Book Award -- Young Adult