Book List in Order: 15 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Miss Nelson

1) Miss Nelson Is Missing! (Nov-1985)
2) Miss Nelson Is Back (Nov-1982)
3) Miss Nelson Has a Field Day (May-1985)
4) Miss Nelson Gets a Telephone Call (Oct-2014)


1) The Stupids Step Out (May-1977)
1) The Stupids Have a Ball (May-1984)
4) The Stupids Take Off (Mar-1993)
The Stupids Die (May-1985)

Award-Winning Books by Harry Allard

Miss Nelson Is Back
1985 Colorado Children's Book Award -- Picture Book
Miss Nelson Is Missing!
1980 Georgia Children's Book Award -- Picture Storybook