Author Information
Frank Herbert; Bill Ransom's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    April 1979
  • Latest Book:
    January 2013
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Multi-Author Series List

Pandora Sequence

2 - Jesus Incident (Apr-1979)
3 - Lazarus Effect (Jul-1983)
4 - The Ascension Factor (Feb-1989)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Frank Herbert, author of the world-famous Dune, is one of today's leading futurist thinkers. Bill Ransom is a poet, a Pulitzer and National Book Award nominee. Together, in a bold and unprecedented collaboration, they have crafted a book that combine...

  • The exciting sequel to TheJesus Incident, one of the greatest adventures since Dune.

    A world of water.

    In The Jesus IncidentFrank Herbert and Bill Ransom introduced Ship, an artificial intelligence thatbelieved it was God, abandoning i...

  • Set twenty-five years after The Lazarus Effect, this final book in the Destination: Void collaboration between Frank Herbert and Bill Ransom concludes the story of the planet Pandora.

    Pandora''s humans have been recovering land from...

  • All three novels in the Pandora Sequence by Frank Herbert & Bill Ransom, sequels to Frank Herbert's Destination: Void.The Jesus Incident -- A sentient Ship with godlike powers (and aspirations) delivers the last survivors of humanity to a horrific, p...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Frank Herbert; Bill Ransom has published 4 books.

Frank Herbert; Bill Ransom does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Pandora Sequence, was published in January 2013.

The first book by Frank Herbert; Bill Ransom, Jesus Incident, was published in April 1979.

No. Frank Herbert; Bill Ransom does not write books in series.