Author Information
Tahereh Mafi's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    18 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2011
  • Latest Book:
    February 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Furthermore

1 - Furthermore (Sep-2016)
2 - Whichwood (Nov-2017)

Shatter Me

1 - Shatter Me (Nov-2011)
1.5 - Destroy Me (Oct-2012)
2 - Unravel Me (Feb-2013)
2.5 - Fracture Me (Dec-2013)
3 - Ignite Me (Feb-2014)
4 - Restore Me (Mar-2018)
4.5 - Shadow Me (Mar-2019)
5 - Defy Me (Apr-2019)
5.5 - Reveal Me (Oct-2019)
6 - Imagine Me (Apr-2020)
6.5 - Believe Me (Nov-2021)

This Woven Kingdom

1 - This Woven Kingdom (Feb-2022)
2 - These Infinite Threads (Feb-2023)
3 - All This Twisted Glory (Feb-2024)

Book List in Order: 18 titles



  • "You can't touch me," I whisper. I'm lying, is what I don't tell him. He can touch me, is what I'll never tell him. But things happen when people touch me. Strange things. Bad things. No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but ...



  • Set after Tahereh Mafi's Shatter Me and before Unravel Me, the spellbinding sequel, Destroy Me is a novella told from the perspective of Warner, the ruthless leader of Sector 45. In Shatter Me, Juliette escaped from The Reestablishment by seducing...



  • tick tick tick tick tick it's almost time for war. Juliette has escaped to Omega Point. It is a place for people like her--people with gifts--and it is also the headquarters of the rebel resistance. She's finally free from The Reestablishment, ...



  • Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablis...



  • With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn’t know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam are alive. But that won’t keep her from trying to take down The Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner, the handsome commander of Se...



  • Inspired by her childhood love of books like A Secret Garden and The Chronicles of Narnia, bestselling author Tahereh Mafi crafts a spellbinding new world where color is currency, adventure is inevitable, and friendship is found in the most unexpe...



  • Our story begins on a frosty night . . . Laylee can barely remember the happier times before her beloved mother died. Before her father, driven by grief, lost his wits (and his way) and she was left as the sole remaining mordeshoor in the village ...



  • The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand. Juliette and Warner’s story continues in the electrifying fourth installment of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series. Juli...



  • A powerful, heartrending contemporary novel about fear, first love, and the devastating impact of prejudice. It’s 2002, a year after 9/11. It’s an extremely turbulent time politically, but especially so for someone like Shirin, a sixteen-year-...






  • Fan favorite character Kenji Kishimoto narrates this gripping companion novella to Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, set during the explosive events in Restore Me! Juliette is still reeling from Warner's betrayal, ...



  • Juliette Ferrars isn’t who she thinks she is. Nothing in her world is what it seemed. She thought she’d finally defeated the Reestablishment. She thought she’d finally taken control of her life, her power, and her pain. But Juliette has only...



  • This fourth companion novella to Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series is narrated by fan favorite character Kenji Kishimoto! The explosive revelations in Defy Me have left readers reeling and desperate for answers. This fo...



  • The explosive finale to the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series. Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only ...



  • From bestselling and National Book Award"nominated author Tahereh Mafi comes a stunning novel about love and loneliness, navigating the hyphen of dual identity, and reclaiming your right to joy -- even when you’re trapped in the amber of sorrow. ...



  • The devastatingly romantic fifth novella in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series, chronicling the events after Imagine Me, the explosive sixth novel. Juliette and Warner fought hard to take down the Reestablishment once a...



  • Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people -- bestselling author Tahereh Mafi’s first in an epic, romantic trilogy inspired by Persian mythology. To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, ...



  • The breathtaking sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller This Woven Kingdom! Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, this series from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series is perfect f...



  • The highly anticipated third novel in the This Woven Kingdom series, full of powerful magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa...


Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Tahereh Mafi has published 18 books.

Tahereh Mafi does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, All This Twisted Glory, was published in February 2024.

The first book by Tahereh Mafi, Shatter Me, was published in November 2011.

Yes. Tahereh Mafi has 3 series.