Author Information
Faye Adams's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 1994
  • Latest Book:
    October 2014
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Related Books

1 - The Goodnight Loving Trail (Mar-1996)
2 - Under A Texas Moon (Dec-1996)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

  • Rachel Walker had to work as hard as a man to keep her ranch operating in the vast mesa-lands of Texas. Tough, bold, and beautiful, she could swear and ride better than any cowboy. If she were soft at all, she hid her vulnerability deep inside. And n...

  • Some people in Twisted Creek, Wyoming, called Cassidy Wayne the prettiest woman in the west. All of them called her the fastest gun. but Cass ignored their whispers while she hunted down the men who murdered her family. For five years her desire f...

  • Range boss Tish Walker and the arrogant cowboy Luke Bonner are thrown together when a stampede mixes her prize longhorns with his herd. On the drive together, their biggest obstacle is a passion that could break -- or forever bind-these two wranglers...

  • Jessie Braddock is headed back to Mesa City, Texas, looking every inch a lady. When she left four years ago, she could ride and shoot better than most men, and out-swear the toughest cowboy. Her time at an Eastern finishing school hadn't changed that...

  • White Christmas Wishes by Faye Adams "Bah, humbug!" This is Maggie's sentiment toward the impending holiday season. Three wishes have been made and, though she doesn't believe in magic, the wishes start coming true! Will one of those wishes bring her...

  • Jeff Grant has his life exactly where he wants it, on the fast track to success; he certainly has no time for a serious romance. His grandmother, Lydi, has different ideas about where his life should be going and a wish on her magic crystal seems to ...

  • Anthropology professors, Laly Lawrence and Sarah (Sugar) Stevens are working in the Bahamas when their dive group sees an unusual and unreported storm heading straight toward them. Sugar dives down to get Laly to safety but the storm catches them in ...

  • Tiffany Grant has a perfect life; her dream teaching job, a new cottage home, a supportive and loving family. Her grandmother Lydi believes there's something missing from Tiffany's perfect life; a husband! On the 4th of July, Lydi makes a wish on a s...

  • Emma Denton arrives in 1889 Seattle with a deed in her hand and a dream in her heart. Her unexpected ownership of The Dreamland Lumber Company is a dream-come-true for her. She knows logging. She was raised around her grandfather's mill. Unfo...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Faye Adams has published 9 books.

Faye Adams does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dreamland, was published in October 2014.

The first book by Faye Adams, Rosebud, was published in May 1994.

Yes. Faye Adams has 1 series.