Author Information
Ellen Airgood's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2011
  • Latest Book:
    August 2021
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Prairie Evers

1 - Prairie Evers (May-2012)
2 - The Education of Ivy Blake (Jun-2015)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • A debut novel full of heart, in which love, friendship, and charity teach a young woman to live a bigger life. When Madeline Stone walks away from Chicago and moves five hundred miles north to the coast of Lake Superior, in Michigan's Upper Penins...

  • A sweet, spirited ten-year-old embarks upon the adventure of first friendship in this sparkling debut Prairie Evers is finding that socialization isn't all it's cracked up to be. She's been homeschooled by her granny and has learned the most from ...

  • In this uplifting companion to Prairie Evers, shy, introverted Ivy must find her footing when her reckless mom turns her world upside down. Ivy has loved living with her best friend, Prairie, and being part of Prairie‚Äôs lively, happy family. Bu...

  • Chosen as the Library of Congress's "Great Reads from Great Places" Michigan selection for 2023"Moving and brave."  -- People Set against the wide open beauty of Michigan's Upper Peninsula, a wise, big hearted novel in which a young single mothe...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Ellen Airgood has published 4 books.

Ellen Airgood does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Tin Camp Road, was published in August 2021.

The first book by Ellen Airgood, South of Superior, was published in June 2011.

Yes. Ellen Airgood has 1 series.